Idaho Dairy Products Commission Board Members

  • Don Gaalswyk, chairman

    Don Gaalswyk, chairman

    Buhl, Idaho

  • Brian Esplin, Vice Chairman

    Brian Esplin, Vice Chairman

    Shelley, Idaho

  • Melinda Wolfe, Secretary

    Melinda Wolfe, Secretary

    Meridian, Idaho

  • Devin Boehme

    Devin Boehme

    Geneva, Idaho

  • John Brubaker

    John Brubaker

    Buhl, Idaho

  • Pete Doornenbal

    Pete Doornenbal

    Caldwell, Idaho

  • Tom Kasper

    Tom Kasper

    Melba, Idaho

  • Kim Korn

    Kim Korn

    Terreton, Idaho

  • Kallan Rex

    Kallan Rex

    Malta, Idaho

  • Mike Siegersma

    Mike Siegersma

    Nampa, Idaho



Please fill out our request form by clicking the button below to receive personalized information.

Let's Get Started