Utah Dairy Commission Board Members

  • Jeff Hardy, Chairman

    Jeff Hardy, Chairman

    Brigham City, Utah

  • David Roberts, Vice Chairman

    David Roberts, Vice Chairman

    Beaver, Utah

  • Kaleb Bateman, Secretary

    Kaleb Bateman, Secretary

    Elberta, Utah

  • Daniel Buttars

    Daniel Buttars

    Lewiston, Utah

  • Chace Fullmer

    Chace Fullmer

    Sigurd, Utah

  • Matt Leak

    Matt Leak

    Cornish, Utah

  • Sheila Sherwood

    Sheila Sherwood

    Nephi, Utah

  • Trevor Wayment

    Trevor Wayment

    Ogden, Utah



Please fill out our request form by clicking the button below to receive personalized information.

Let's Get Started