Dairy West Board Members

The Dairy West Board of Directors is made up of dairy industry leaders from Idaho and Utah. Each is committed to the advancement of the dairy industry, and Dairy West’s vision of catalyzing positive change across the dairy community. The Dairy West Board works collaboratively with each of the state’s commission and trade association boards for strong alignment and consistency.

Dairy West Board Members

  • Chace Fullmer, Chairman

    Chace Fullmer, Chairman

    Sigurd, Utah

  • John Brubaker, Vice Chairman

    John Brubaker, Vice Chairman

    Buhl, Idaho

  • Matt Leak, Secretary

    Matt Leak, Secretary

    Cornish, Utah

  • Siska Reece, Treasurer

    Siska Reece, Treasurer

    Melba, Idaho

  • Winfield Anderson

    Winfield Anderson

    Blackfoot, Idaho

  • Debra Easterday Reeves

    Debra Easterday Reeves

    Buhl, Idaho

  • Jeff Hardy

    Jeff Hardy

    Brigham City, Utah

  • Don Gaalswyk

    Don Gaalswyk

    Nampa, Idaho

  • Tom Kasper

    Tom Kasper

    Melba, Idaho

  • Kim Korn

    Kim Korn

    Terreton, Idaho

  • Josh Webb

    Josh Webb

    Delco, Idaho

  • Pete Wiersma

    Pete Wiersma

    Buhl, Idaho



Please fill out our request form by clicking the button below to receive personalized information.

Let's Get Started